Selby District Council Council Appointments on Outside Bodies 2019/2020

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
National Association of Councillors (National and Northern Branch)	1	No nominations received
NYCC Scrutiny of Health Panel	1	Cllr Jennifer Shaw-Wright
Association of Voluntary Services for Selby	1	Cllr Stephanie Duckett
Citizens Advice Bureau – Selby	1	No nominations received
Drax Power Station Consultative Committee	1	Cllr Steve Shaw-Wright Cllr Ian Chilvers
Eggborough Power Station Consultative Committee (formerly Gale Common)	1	Cllr Mary McCartney Cllr Keith Franks
Selby College Board of Governors	1	Cllr Cliff Lunn
Selby Area Committee NOTE: This NYCC Committee no longer exists, and is now known as the Selby and Ainsty Area Constituency Committee; membership is made up of North Yorkshire County Councillors only and as such, nominations for representatives from Selby District Council are no longer required.		N/A
Selby and District Rail Users Group	1	Cllr David Buckle
North Yorkshire Older Peoples' Partnership Board	1	Cllr John Duggan